top of page

Sun, 27 Nov

|

Sanely Augsburg

Activating the Golden Light Heart / AUGSBURG & LIVESTREAM

Eine besondere Weih-Nachts Celebration mit Chanting, Live Channeling & Healing // A special Christmas Celebration with Chanting, Live Channeling & Healing

Registration is closed
See other events
Activating the Golden Light Heart / AUGSBURG & LIVESTREAM
Activating the Golden Light Heart / AUGSBURG & LIVESTREAM

Time & Location

27 Nov 2022, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM GMT+1

Sanely Augsburg, Meraner Str. 43A, 86165 Augsburg, Deutschland

About the Event

Activating the Golden Light Heart / AUGSBURG & LIVESTREAM

with Za Rah Kumara & Shanti Manpreet 

Am 27. November 2022 laden wir Euch zu einem besonderen 1.Advents-Event ein:

Za Rah Kumara & Shanti Manpreet kommen nach Augsburg, um den Raum für eine besondere Weih-Nachts Celebration mit Chanting, Live Channeling & Healing zu öffnen.

Öffne Dein Herz für Dein höchstes Potential, welches sich in Diesem Moment mit Dir verbinden möchte. 

Entspanne Dich in die heiligen Klänge, die das Innerste berühren und alles mit der göttlichen Liebe verbinden.   

Singe in Hingabe - denn in Diesem Moment und allen weiteren Momenten sind wir alle eins.   

Hingebungsvoll für etwas Größeres, das uns sanft trägt, auch in die Weihnachtszeit und ihre Besinnlichkeit und Liebe.

Nehmt gerne eure Familie und Freunde mit und stimmt euch gemeinsam auf die Weihnachts-Zeit ein.

Livestream via Zoom möglich.

Wir freuen uns sehr, mit Euch zu sein ❤   

English:

On 27th November 2022 we invite you to a special event:

 Za Rah Kumara & Shanti Manpreet are coming to Augsburg to open the space for a special Christmas Celebration with Chanting, Live Channeling & Healing.

Open your heart to your highest potential, which wants to connect with you in this moment in time.

Relax into the sacred sounds that touch the innermost and connect everything with divine love.

Sing in devotion - because in this moment and all moments beyond, we are all one.

Devoted to something bigger that carries us gently,we step into the Christmas season and its energy of contemplation and love.

Feel free to take your family and friends with you to start together into the Christmas season.

Livestream available via Zoom.

We are very happy see you soon ❤

Sunday 27th november 2022

12pm Berlin time

1pm Athens

3pm Dubai

3am San Francisco

Blessings,

Za Rah Kumara & Shanti Manpreet 

Tickets

  • EVENT TICKET

    Augsburg & Livestream

    $44.00
    Tax: +$4.84 VAT

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page