top of page

Wed, 16 Aug

|

Online Event via Zoom

KUNDALINI YOGA - Deep Meditation

Join Za Rah Kumara for a Kundalini Yoga Session with deep meditation to clear the subconscious on this powerful New Moon

Registration is closed
See other events
KUNDALINI YOGA - Deep Meditation
KUNDALINI YOGA - Deep Meditation

Time & Location

16 Aug 2023, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM GMT+2

Online Event via Zoom

About the Event

KUNDALINI YOGA - Deep Meditation 

Join Za Rah Kumara for Kundalini Yoga & Meditation to clear the subconscious on this powerful New Moon

In this live transmission you can expect meditation, kundalini yoga, deep relaxation and energetic work. Suitable for all levels.

AUGUST 16TH 2023

7pm CEST Berlin

8pm Athens

9pm Dubai

10am Los Angeles

We will connect via Zoom.

Once you have made your payment, you will receive a link to the Zoom meeting.

Please log in 5 min prior to the start of the transmission.

The session takes around 2  hours in total.

Cost:

  • min. 22$ sliding scale / suggested price 33-44$
  • No Refunds.
  • With booking a ticket you accept our Terms & Conditions

Tickets

  • August 16th - Sliding Scale

    min. 22$ sliding scale / suggested price 33-44$

    Pay what you want
  • August 16th - Regular

    $33.00
    Tax: +$1.65 Fees

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page