top of page

Sun, 05 Nov

|

Online Event via Zoom

Sound of Liberation - Live from Dubai

A healing class with Za Rah Kumara. An immersive evening on healing, meditation and prayers for peace.

Registration is closed
See other events
Sound of Liberation - Live from Dubai
Sound of Liberation - Live from Dubai

Time & Location

05 Nov 2023, 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM GST

Online Event via Zoom

About the Event

SOUND OF LIBERATION - LIVE FROM DUBAI

Join us for a healing and meditation class “Sound of Liberation” with Za Rah Kumara

Sound of Liberation - is an Immersive Evening on Healing, Meditation, and Prayers for Peace.

We gather as community to meditate, chant and receive a recalibrating healing journey for a peaceful mind and heart.

From our hearts we send peace to this earth and the region. Compassion and love starts within ourselves. In this class Za Rah is sharing tools from her vast experience and knowledge as psychotherapist and kundalini teacher. She will share tools to navigate challenging times and the group receives a deep relaxing healing journey.

May this world live as one.

Sat Nam.

NOVEMBER 5TH 2023

3:30pm Berlin

4:30pm Athens

6:30pm Dubai

7:30am Los Angeles

We will connect via Zoom.

Once you have made your payment, you will receive a link to the Zoom meeting.

Please log in 5 min prior to the start of the transmission.

The session takes around 90 minutes.

Cost:

  • Sliding donation scale starting at 30$
  • No Refunds.
  • With booking a ticket you accept our Terms & Conditions

Tickets

  • November 5th - Ticket

    Sliding Donation Scale starting at 30$

    Pay what you want
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page