top of page

Fri, 22 Sep

|

Sanely Augsburg

Venus Rising - Activate your Light Body / AUGSBURG & LIVESTREAM

AUTUMN EQUINOX SPECIAL - Ein bezaubernder Heilabend mit Chanting, Live Channeling & Healing // An enchanting Healing Evening with Chanting, Live Channeling & Healing

Registration is closed
See other events
Venus Rising - Activate your Light Body / AUGSBURG & LIVESTREAM
Venus Rising - Activate your Light Body / AUGSBURG & LIVESTREAM

Time & Location

22 Sep 2023, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM GMT+2

Sanely Augsburg, Meraner Str. 43A, 86165 Augsburg, Deutschland

About the Event

Venus Rising - Activate your Light Body / AUGSBURG & LIVESTREAM 

Autumn Equinox Special

mit Za Rah Kumara & musikalischer Begleitung von Shanti Manpreet

Ein besonderer Heilabend mit Chanting, Live Channeling & Healing // 

Am 22. September 2023 (Herbst Tag- und Nachtgleiche) laden wir Euch zu einem wundervollen Heilabend ein:

Aktiviere Deinen feinstofflichen Körper und Deine Fähigkeit zur Selbstheilung. Erlebe einen bezaubernden Abend voller Heilung, Chanting, Sharing und Freude.

Lerne mehr über die Lichtkörper: Warum ist die Aktivierung und Stärkung des Lichtkörpers so wichtig? Wo befinden sich die Lichtkörper?

Livestream via Zoom möglich.

Wir freuen uns sehr, mit Euch zu sein ❤

English:

Venus Rising - Activate your Light Body / AUGSBURG & LIVESTREAM

Autumn Equinox Special 

with Za Rah Kumara & music by Shanti Manpreet

A special Healing Evening with Chanting, Live Channeling & Healing

On 22nd september 2023 (Autumn Equinox) we invite you to a wonderful Healing Evening:

Activate your subtle body and your capacity for self-healing. Come and join for an enchanting evening full of healing, chanting, sharing and joy.

Learn more about the light bodies: Why is the activation and strengthening of the light body so important? Where are the light bodies?

Livestream available via Zoom.

We are very happy see you soon ❤

Friday 22nd september 2023

8pm Berlin time

9pm Athens

10pm Dubai

11am Los Angeles

Blessings,

Za Rah Kumara & Shanti Manpreet 

*By signing up (online or live) and attending this event, you accept our terms & conditions*

Tickets

  • EVENT TICKET

    Augsburg & Livestream

    $44.00
    Tax: +$2.20 Fees

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page